Faculty & Staff

 

Administration 


Mrs. Maggie Dates        Principal                              mdates@sjpray.org
Mrs. Janine PaetowAssistant Principal        jpaetow@sjpray.org


Staff

Ms. Becky BrentEducational Technology Specialistrbrent@sjpray.org
Mrs. Susan Cherry
Before & After Care Coordinator
scherry@sjpray.org
Mrs. Tara Fahey
Enrollment & Marketing Manager
Enrollment@sjpray.org
Mr. Tom Foster
Communication  Manager
tfoster@sjpray.org
Ms. Landy GlennData Integration Manager
lglenn@sjpray.org
Mrs. Lindsey O'Hara, RN, BSNSchool NurseNurse@sjpray.org
Ms. Deborah Proby, RN, MS, CCMSchool NurseNurse@sjpray.org
Mrs. Nicole Rabinowitz
School Counselor
nrabinowitz@sjpray.org
Mrs. Connie Staab
Finance Manager
cstaab@sjpray.org
Mrs. Amy Stumme
School Secretary
astumme@sjpray.org

 

Faculty

 

Mrs. Eileen AckermanEnglish Language Artseackerman@sjpray.org
Mrs. Erin BarresiMathebarresi@sjpray.org
Ms.  Matilde Chavez
Third Grade
mchavez@sjpray.org
Mrs. Corinne Colliflower Second Grade
Ms. Diane CristInstructional Assistant (PK)
Mrs. Kelly Fick
Kindergarten
kfick@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kathleen FranksPre-Kindergartenkfranks@sjpray.org
Mrs. Maria Ipoutcha
Spanish
mipoutcha@sjpray.org
Mr. Chris Kennedy
Social Studies
ckennedy@sjpray.org
Mrs. Ann Kihn                  Kindergarten                      akihn@sjpray.org     
Mrs. Sarah MannFirst Gradesmann@sjpray.org
Mrs. Beth Miserendino
Math Teachersmann@sjpray.org
Ms. Mary Monsueir-YoungEnglish Language Arts
Ms. Ivy MosierArtart@sjpray.org
Mrs. Ann Murphy
Instructional Assistant (1st)
amurphy@sjpray.org
Ms. Connie PaxsonEnglish Language Arts & Librarian
Mrs. Jen Ripley
Intermediate
 jripley@sjpray.org
Mrs. Patty Ruppert
Religion
pruppert@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kim ShannonIntermediatekshannon@sjpray.org
Mrs. Charlotte SpieglerSecond Gradecspiegler@sjpray.org
Mrs. Emma WardFirst Grade
Mrs. Mary Kay WillardThird Grademwillard@sjpray.org
Ms. Allison WilsonScienceawilson@sjpray.org
Mrs. Vicky Young
Instructional Assistant (K)
vyoung@sjpray.org
Mr. Nick Zurowski
Music 
nzurowski@sjpray.org
Fourth Grade (Intermediate)
Physical Education
Reading Specialist