Faculty & Staff

 

Administration 


Mrs. Maggie Dates        Principal                              mdates@sjpray.org
Mrs. Janine PaetowAssistant Principal         jpaetow@sjpray.org


Administrative Staff

Mrs. Susan CherryBefore & After Care Directorscherry@sjpray.org
Mrs. Shawnisse MasseySchool Secretarysmassey@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kristen SchochMarketing & Communicaitons
Manager
kschoch@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kathy Smith Enrollment Managerksmith@sjpray.org
Mrs. Connie Staab Finance Manager cstaab@sjpray.org

 

Faculty - Primary 

Mrs. Ann Kihn                  Pre-Kindergarten                      akihn@sjpray.org     
Mrs. Shawn JerremsPre-Kindergarten Assistantsjerrems@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kelly FickKindergarten kfick@sjpray.org
Ms. Abbey NeubergerKindergartenaneuberger@sjpray.org
Mrs. Lisa Aversa Kindergarten Assistant laversa@sjpray.org 
Mrs. Vicky YoungKindergarten Assistantvyoung@sjpray.org 
Ms. Abby KraussGrade 1akrauss@sjpray.org
Mrs. Jessica LarkinGrade 1jlarkin@sjpray.org
Mrs. Ann MurphyGrade 1 & Grade 2 Assistantamurphy@sjpray.org 
Mrs. Sarah Callahan Grade 2 scallahan@sjpray.org

 
Faculty - Intermediate

Mrs. Jenny Krush Grade 3 jkrush@sjpray.org                      
Mrs. Mary Kay Willard  Grade 3                                mwillard@sjpray.org
Ms. Rebecca BrentGrade 4 / Intermediaterbrent@sjpray.org
Mrs. Patty RuppertGrade 4 / Intermediate pruppert@sjpray.org  
Mrs. Libby GamboGrade 5 / ELAlgambo@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kim Shannon Grade 5 / Math kshannon@sjpray.org

 
Faculty - Middle School 

Mrs. Libby Gambo Grade 6 / ELA lgambo@sjpray.org
Ms. Eva Wagner Grade 6 / Math ewagner@sjpray.org 
Mrs. Beth Kistler Grade 7 /ELA bkistler@sjpray.org
Mrs. Maria IpoutchaGrade 7 / Spanishmipoutcha@sjpray.org
Ms. Alison Wilson
Grade 8 awilson@sjpray.org
Mr. Chris Kennedy 
Social Studies
Grade 7ckennedy@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kate Cabral 

Math Specialist lgambo@sjpray.org

 

Faculty - Special Area 

Mrs. Liz ArmacostArt                           larmacost@sjpray.org  
Mrs. Kim Askren Library / Intermediate kaskren@sjpary.org
Mrs. Laura BrookmanSchool Consultatnlbrookman@sjpray.org
Mrs. Julie CulottaMusic jculotta@sjpray.org
Mrs. Pat Daley Director of Instructional
Technology
pdaley@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kate Cabral Math Specialist kcabral@sjpray.org
Mrs. Maria Ipoutcha Spanish mipoutcha@sjpray.org
Mrs. Samantha PacamarraSchool Nurse spacamarra@sjpray.org
Mrs. Janine Paetow Reading Specialist jpaetow@sjpray.org
Mrs. Karen WuestenfeldPhysical Education & Health kwuestenfeld@sjpray.org