School Board

Established by the St. Joseph Parish Council at the request of and under the aegis of the Pastor, this group assists him and the Principal of the school in an advisory and consultative capacity for the betterment of the school, its programs, and its educational processes. The board will be responsible for specific activities in the areas of planning, institutional development, and public, community, and government relations.

SJS School Board 2022-2023

Mrs. Maggie Dates, Principal of St. Joseph School
Msgr. Rick Hilgartner, Pastor of St. Joseph Parish
Mrs. Joanne Broccolino
Mrs. Pat Caudle
Mr. Kevin Cory
Mrs. Alicia Matesa, Parish Council Liaison
Mrs. Laurie McGonigle
Mr. Ron Myers
Mrs. KK Proefrock, Parish Council Representative 
Ms. Mae Richardson
Mrs. Kristy Shanahan