(from left to right): Mrs. Dawn Wagner, Mrs. Nikki Burns, Mrs. Jennifer Jardell, and Mrs. Mary Connelly

Welcome to HSA Officers 2017-2018

Congratulations to incoming officers for the 2017-2018 Home/School Assoication, Mrs. Nikki Burns, who will be President, and Mrs. Jennifer Jardell, who will be the Treasurer. They will join Mrs. Mary Connelly, Vice President, and Mrs. Dawn Wagner, Secretary. Many thanks to outgoing HSA, Mrs. Kathleen Becker, current President, and Mr. Dan Taylor, current Treasurer, for their two years of dedication and service.